Search from listings

Standard Options

Testimonials

zuser20160716054229472 - Zillow Review
zuser20160716054229472 - Zillow Review

Zillow Review - 12/16/2016 - zuser20160716054229472


Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Midtown, Ocean City, MD.

My wife and I were involved with a relator that wouldn't listen to us and our approach on selling our home. Pretty much blew us off and then we fired him. Then within a couple of days of firing the original relator we were turned onto Joel Feldman and his team with The Horizon Group. He had perspective buyers looking at our property within 1 week and brought in more interested prospective buyers compared to the other relator did in 4 months. Also he used and applied more interactive technology compared to other relators out there, such as 3D Virtual Camera and Professional Photos were key to selling our condo. Within 1 month Joel and his team found the buyer and negotiated the deal. Even when things in the deal went bad, Joel worked it out and made it beneficial for my wife and I and sold our condo. Wish i heard of Joel from the beginning and before signing on with the original relator. We probably would of gotten a better deal from the beginning. Thanks to Joel and the Horizon Group.


zuser20160716054229472 - Zillow Review
zuser20150401044948164 - Zillow Review
zuser20150401044948164 - Zillow Review

Zillow Review - 11/24/2016 - zuser20150401044948164


Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in North Ocean City, Ocean City, MD.

I had my OC Maryland condo for sale for a year, without one offer. I took it off the market and Joel Feldman called me about relisting with him. He told me his marketing methods. He uses a professional photographer for pictures. I agreed and e-signed everything online. I have yet to meet Joel or his team. After several showings I got an offer after about 5 weeks of listing with Joel and settled about a month later. So after listing it for a year with another realtor with no offers, Joel listed it in September '16 and I settled in November before Thanksgiving. I highly recommend these folks.


zuser20150401044948164 - Zillow Review
keg5991 - Zillow Review
keg5991 - Zillow Review

Zillow Review - 10/20/2016 - keg5991


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Mardela Springs, MD.

From the very first time I met him, Joel was energetic and eager to help. He understood the local market, pre-advertised with plenty of professional pictures, paperwork flowed easily and settlement took place on the date arranged from the very beginning without a hitch. All in all a very smooth experience. Joel handled it all professionally, with great timing and friendliness. The house sold quickly and the whole process was very easy. Except the packing and moving! It was a great experience. I will definitely recommend Joel!


keg5991 - Zillow Review
dortone - Zillow Review
dortone - Zillow Review

Zillow Review - 10/19/2016 - dortone


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Ocean Pines, MD.

My husband and I were looking for a second home and upon requesting information on a property, Joel contacted us within minutes! He and his team are knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. We were able to contact Joel anytime with questions and he was always ready to help. We purchased our home recently and couldn't be happier. Thank you for making the purchase so easy!!


dortone - Zillow Review
mahubbard4 - Zillow Review
mahubbard4 - Zillow Review

Zillow Review - 10/19/2016 -mahubbard4


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Bowie, MD.

Andrea and her team were amazing from the start. We used them for the sale of our primary house and beach condo along with the purchase of a new house. Her local knowledge of the area was amazing, along with her communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.


mahubbard4 - Zillow Review
jennylynny15 - Zillow Review
jennylynny15 - Zillow Review

Zillow Review - 09/06/2016 - jennylynny15

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pocomoke City, MD.

Joel and Cori were amazing to work with! They listened to every request/need that I had and were very patient with this being my first time dealing with a sale situation. They used advertising for a "sneak peek" of the home a few days before it went live on the market and I had an offer the very day! I can't thank them enough for a smooth, professional house sale experience.


jennylynny15 - Zillow Review
bknik - Zillow Review
bknik - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 09/03/2016 - bknik
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Ocean City, MD.


Joel and his team did a fine job marketing and selling our condo quickly. Very smooth and non stressful process. Communication and follow up was very good.



bknik - Zillow Review
brucedg9 - Zillow Review
brucedg9 - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 08/25/2016 - brucedg9

Sold a home in 2016 in West Ocean City, Ocean City, MD 21842.


Joel and Andrea are hardest working agents in OC. They sold our place in 1 day and helped make our new deal get done quickly. Best Agents in OCMD!!



brucedg9 - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - zuser20150726151721446
Zillow Review - zuser20150726151721446
Zillow Review - 08/20/2016 - zuser20150726151721446

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Ocean City, MD.

Wow - cannot say enough about the support we got from Joel and Andrea. Had some issues to deal with and Joel/Andrea were there helping us all the way. Without a doubt - you will not find another real estate team who is more dedicated and actually concerned for your interests.




Zillow Review - zuser20150726151721446
zuser20140716065659165 - Zillow Review
zuser20140716065659165 - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 04/05/2016 - zuser20140716065659165
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Ocean City, MD.

Andrea and her partner were great to work with! As a first time vacation home buyer and not as familiar with the Maryland housing market, Andrea provided great exptertise and assistance from start to finish, educating me along the way. Andrea quickly understood what I was looking for and found me a lot of great options within my budget. She was always available to answer my questions and provide her feedback, and I really appreciated the time and effort she put in to helping me find the perfect place! I would definately recommend Andrea if you are looking for a new home!


zuser20140716065659165 - Zillow Review
monicaonmarco - Zillow Review
monicaonmarco - Zillow Review
Zillow Review: 05/10/2016 - monicaonmarco

Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Ocean City, MD.

Joel handled my property search and purchase as if I was his only client! He has a rare quality...he listens and then makes things happen. I will gladly recommend him and am now happy to call him my friend.


monicaonmarco - Zillow Review
vicnpatty - Zillow Review
vicnpatty - Zillow Review
Zillow Review -03/26/2016 - vicnpatty

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.825M in Ocean City, MD.

I have bought several properties in the past and to be completely honest I have never had an agent like Joel, from knowledge on local contractors for things I needed to constant responsiveness and assistance with anything I could think of. Bar none best agent I have ever had. To bad the ratings only go to 5 stars



vicnpatty - Zillow Review
zuser20141004184952340 - Zillow Review
zuser20141004184952340 - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 03/07/2016 - zuser20141004184952340

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Berlin, MD.

Summary: World Class Customer Service!

When my fiance and I came to Joel and his team, we had less than positive experiences with multiple other Realtor's from other companies. Joel and his team made our first time home buying experience appear seamless and nearly effortless from our end.



zuser20141004184952340 - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - jeanneclark64
Zillow Review - jeanneclark64
Zillow Review - 01/31/2016 - jeanneclark64

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Berlin, MD.




Our experience was exceptional! We noted the lengths he went to to sell our home. Made us feel as if we were the only clients he had. Always answered our calls, quick to reply to texts messages with answers. We feel Joel went above and beyond and can not say enough good things about him. Most highly recommend!



Zillow Review - jeanneclark64
gwielepski - Zillow Review
gwielepski - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 01/31/2016 - gwielepski
Sold a home in 2015 in West Ocean City, Ocean City, MD 21842.

Joel listed and sold our condo. He was very knowledgeable about the market. He knew how to stage and present the property in the best possible way. He also many contacts which created interest in the property



gwielepski - Zillow Review
Jeff Melang - Zillow Review
Jeff Melang - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 03/23/2015 - Jeff Melang

Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Ocean City, MD.

The property was listed with Joel Feldman on January 27, 2015 and closed in 31 days. This is an outstanding achievement. Joel kept my wife and I well informed during the process of selling this condo. Would highly recommend Joel and his company for any real estate transaction!



Jeff Melang - Zillow Review
alexis sclama - Zillow Review
alexis sclama - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 03/22/2015 - alexis sclama

Sold a home in 2015 in West Ocean City, Ocean City, MD 21842.

Joel and his behind the scenes team were always there helping to keep things on track throughout the entire closing process. He returned phone calls within minutes and went beyond the usual to check on the property in our absence. The listing and contract processing department are also top notch! Be sure to list your property with Joel. You will not be disappointed!



alexis sclama - Zillow Review
​user9225297 - Zillow Review
​user9225297 - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 01/07/2015 - user9225297
Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Ocean City, MD.

Joel was professional from beginning to end. Joel negotiated our purchase and got is where we wanted to be. He helped us through the whole process and I highly recommend Joel. Thanks Joel for all your help!



​user9225297 - Zillow Review
 skdanah - Zillow Review
 skdanah - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 10/01/2014 - skdanah
Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Ocean City, MD.
As a new home owner, I was thrilled to work with Joel in purchasing my new place. He was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely efficient in getting the job done. Joel went above and beyond to make my experience a positive one!



skdanah - Zillow Review
rcm22492 - Zillow Review
rcm22492 - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 09/25/2014 - rcm22492
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Berlin, MD.
We had a great experience working with Joel throughout the entire home buying process. As first time home buyers we didn't know where to start but Joel helped us through the process and was always there to answer any and all questions that we had. I would highly recommend Joel for any type of real estate service that you need!



rcm22492 - Zillow Review
vinceshipley - Zillow Review
vinceshipley - Zillow Review
Zillow Review - 09/21/2014 - vinceshipley

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Berlin, MD.

I HAD A UNIQUE SITUATION PURCHASING A HOME. I NEEDED TO SELL ONE HOME AND TERMINATE/SELL MY HALF OF ANOTHER HOME BEFORE PURCHASING A HOME IN OC.AFTER GOING BACK AND FORTH I FINALLY WAS ABLE TO MAKE A DECISION ON PURCHASING. THROUGHOUT THIS ENTIRE PROCESS, JOEL WAS EXTREMELY PATIENT AND CONTINUED TO SEND ME OPPORTUNITIES AND VISIT POSSIBLE BUYS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOEL IF YOUR SERIOUS ABOUT MAKING A EASTERN SHORE HOME PURCHASE. JOEL WILL FIND YOU THE RIGHT HOME AT THE RIGHT PRICE. IN CLOSING I WAS ABLE TO BUY A HOME THAT ALL NEED AND MORE FOR A PRICE WELL BELOW WHAT I EXPECTED TO PAY.



vinceshipley - Zillow Review